TTG Travel Trade Publishing Contacts

 

EDITORIAL

For generic enquires and submissions of press releases, email: ttgnewsdesk@ttgasia.com
T: (65) 6395 7546 F: (65) 6536 0896

Karen Yue Group Editor
karen.yue@ttgasia.com

Xinyi Liang-Pholsena Editor, TTG Asia
liang.xinyi@ttgasia.com

S Puvaneswary Editor, Malaysia/Brunei
puvanes@ttgasia.com

Mimi Hudoyo Editor, Indonesia
idmfasia@cbn.net.id

Rachel AJ Lee, Yixin Ng Sub Editors
rachel.lee@ttgasia.com, ng.yixin@ttgasia.com

Pamela Chow Reporter
pamela.chow@ttgasia.com

Rebecca Elliott Correspondent, Australia
rebeccaelliott@hotmail.com

Adelaine Ng Correspondent, Australia
adelaineng.abc@gmail.com

Marissa Carruthers Correspondent, Cambodia
maris.carruthers@gmail.com

Caroline Boey Senior Correspondent, China
caroline.boey@ttgasia.com

Prudence Lui Correspondent, Hong Kong
prului@yahoo.com

Rohit Kaul Correspondent, India
rohit.kaul@ttgasia.com

Julian Ryall Correspondent, Japan
jryall2@hotmail.com

Rosa Ocampo Correspondent, Philippines
rosa.ocampo@gmail.com

Feizal Samath Correspondent, Sri Lanka/Maldives
feizalsam@gmail.com

Chadamas Chinmaneevong Correspondent, Thailand
chadamasc@gmail.com

Paige Lee Pei Qi Assistant Editor, Special Projects
lee.peiqi@ttgasia.com

Redmond Sia, Goh Meng Yong Creative Designers

Lina Tan Editorial Assistant


TTG ASIA MEDIA

Darren Ng Managing Director

Raini Hamdi Senior Editor
raini.hamdi@ttgasia.com


SALES & MARKETING

SINGAPORE

Michael Chow Group Publisher – Travel Group
michael.chow@ttgasia.com

Pierre Quek Publisher (Online Section)
pierre.quek@ttgasia.com

Shirley Tan Senior Business Manager (TTG Asia, TTG China, TTG India)
shirley.tan@ttgasia.com

Ar-lene Lee Senior Business Manager (TTGmice, TTG-BTmice China, TTGassociations,
TTG Asia Luxury)
arlene.lee@ttgasia.com

Cheryl Lim Advertisement Administration Manager

Cheryl Tan Corporate Marketing Manager

Kwek Wan Ling Marketing Executive

Jessica Yam Department Secretary – Travel Group

HONG KONG

Chimmy Tsui Publisher (TTG China, TTG-BTmice China)
chimmy.tsui@ttgasia.com

Ingrid Chung Business Manager (TTG Asia, TTG India)
ingrid.chung@ttgasia.com

Hidy Lee Business Manager (TTGmice, TTGassociations, TTG Asia Luxury)
hidy.lee@ttgasia.com

Carol Cheng Assistant Manager Administration and Marketing

For sales enquiries, email: traveltradesales@ttgasia.com


PUBLISHING SERVICES

SINGAPORE

Tony Yeo Division Manager

Katherine Leong Circulation Executive

Kun Swee Qi Publishing Services Executive


For circulation related matters, email: ttgreg@ttgasia.com