TTG Travel Trade Publishing Contacts

 

EDITORIAL

For generic enquires and submissions of press releases, email: ttgnewsdesk@ttgasia.com
T: (65) 6395 7546 F: (65) 6536 0896

Karen Yue Group Editor
karen.yue@ttgasia.com

S Puvaneswary Editor, Malaysia/Brunei
puvanes@ttgasia.com

Mimi Hudoyo Editor, Indonesia
mimihudoyo@ymail.com

Rachel AJ Lee Assistant Editor
rachel.lee@ttgasia.com

Pamela Chow Reporter
pamela.chow@ttgasia.com

Therese Tan Assistant Editor, TTG Content Lab
therese.tan@ttgasia.com

Adelaine Ng Correspondent, Australia
adelaineng.abc@gmail.com

Marissa Carruthers Correspondent, Cambodia/Laos/Myanmar/Vietnam
maris.carruthers@gmail.com

Caroline Boey Senior Correspondent, China
caroline.boey@ttgasia.com

Prudence Lui Correspondent, Hong Kong
prului@yahoo.com

Rohit Kaul Correspondent, India
rohit.kaul@ttgasia.com

Julian Ryall Correspondent, Japan
jryall2@hotmail.com

Rosa Ocampo Correspondent, Philippines
rosa.ocampo@gmail.com

Feizal Samath Correspondent, Sri Lanka/Maldives
feizalsam@gmail.com

Tiara Maharani Correspondent, Indonesia
tiaraul13@gmail.com

Kurniawan Ulung Correspondent, Indonesia
alezkurniawan@gmail.com

Redmond Sia, Goh Meng Yong Creative Designers

Lina Tan Editorial Assistant


TTG ASIA MEDIA

Darren Ng Managing Director


SALES & MARKETING

SINGAPORE

Pierre Quek Publisher and Head, Integrated Solutions
pierre.quek@ttgasia.com

Jonathan Yap Senior Business Manager
jonathan.yap@ttgasia.com

Shirley Tan Senior Business Manager
shirley.tan@ttgasia.com

Seth Leow Business Manager
seth.leow@ttgasia.com

Jade Ye Marketing Executive

Cheryl Lim Advertisement Administration Manager

Jessica Yam Department Secretary – Travel Group

HONG KONG

Chimmy Tsui Publisher (TTG China, TTG-BTmice China)
chimmy.tsui@ttgasia.com

Carol Cheng Assistant Manager Administration and Marketing

For sales enquiries, email: traveltradesales@ttgasia.com


PUBLISHING SERVICES

SINGAPORE

Jonathan Wan Head, Operational Support Services

Katherine Leong Circulation Executive

Kun Swee Qi Publishing Services Executive


For circulation related matters, email: ttgreg@ttgasia.com